Diwali In Scandinavia:

Scandinavia is the joint term of five countries Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland and Iceland. It is the region in northern Europe. Landscape consist both Mountainous and flat areas. Climate is much alpine tundra.

Due to scope of tourism US establish a foundation named “American – Scandinavian” in 1910. Scandinavian Tourist Board Cooperating for further development which was comes into the picture in Asian market in 1986. Due to five countries collaboration various culture and languages are followed by the people here. Danish Germanic and Sami are two main languages here. Lots of tradition and festival are celebrated by various religious here. Diwali is celebrated by Indians with lots of fun and enjoyment.

Tags: , , ,

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply